Bounty

A Humorous Romantic Adventure

Abby Williams just got a promotion. The job in London comes with perks aplenty, including a trip to an exotic island to review a five-star resort with poolside service. Unfortunately, on day two of her vacation, Abby finds herself bound and stuffed into a burlap bag, on her way across two continents.

Iain Brodie is a muscle-bound mercenary. He just helped a despotic dictator take over an island. He’s also Abby’s kidnapper, and he has his own problems. Framed for a murder he didn’t commit and a boss who’s out to get him, he has to face facts: Early retirement is out of the question and Abby Williams looks damned good in a burlap bag.

Elise Sax delivers another hilarious page-turner. Bounty is a sexy, wild ride, and is certain to appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and National Treasure.

Buy Now

If you’re looking for something sweet and gritty and genuinely romantic, give this one a shot—and then join me in line for the next book! 

FicCentral