Matchmaker Mysteries Boxset 4

Books 11, prequel & Grandma’s Advice of the Matchmaker Mystery Series in a Boxset

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.

The Books 11, Prequel, and Grandma’s Advice Boxed Set is a page-turning beach read and a small town mystery romance and includes the books Ship of Ghouls, Road to Matchmaker, and Matchmaking Advice From Your Grandma Zelda.

Buy Now