Matchmaker Mysteries Boxset 1

Books 1 – 4 of the Matchmaker Mystery Series in a Boxset

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends. The Books 1-4 Boxed Set is a page-turning beach read and a small town mystery romance and includes the books An Affair to Dismember, Citizen Pain, The Wizard of Saws, and Field of Screams.

Matchmaker Mysteries…sometimes love comes with a few dead ends.

Buy Now