Goodnight Mysteries: The Complete Series

Complete Goodnight Mysteries Series in a Boxset

The Goodnight Mysteries series is the small-town mystery romance spinoff of the Matchmaker Mysteries. Goodnight…Sometimes sweet dreams end in murder.

Book 1 – Die Noon

Book 2 – A Doom With a View

Book 3 – Jurassic Dark

Book 4 – Coal Miner’s Slaughter

Book 5 = Wuthering Frights