elise sax elise sax
Huffington Post Twitter FaceBook Email

"By turns, mysterious, hilarious and very sexy,
Elise Sax will win your heart."

   —Jill Shalvis, NYT bestselling author

Love Game

Love Game

Now Available!

Five months have passed since Gladie Burger came to Cannes, California, to join her eccentric Grandma Zelda in the family matchmaking business, and Gladie is quickly mastering the rules of attraction. Her latest fix-up is still going strong and Gladie's bank account is back in the black—until a rival matchmaker arrives in town and has both Gladie and Zelda seeing red.

Read more about Love Game
Watch the trailer

Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million iTunes Google Books

Coming Soon!


Bounty Switched

Instead of her new London-based, perk-filled job, Abby Williams finds herself bound and stuffed into a burlap bag on her way across two continents courtesy of Iain Brodie, a muscle-bound mercenary. Framed for a murder he didn't commit and a boss who's out to get him, Iain has to face facts: Early retirement is out of the question and Abby Williams looks damned good in a burlap bag.


Debra's wedding day ended when the groom jilted her three hours before the ceremony. Inspired by her movie marathon, she decides to do a home exchange on a Spanish island to get over her ex. But Debra's life is nothing like the movies. Stranded, she draws the attention of a hunky cafe owner who might know more than he admits about the disappearances of some local women. If Debra's not careful, she may be the next one to disappear.

Read more about Bounty
Read more about Switched
Read an interview with Elise

Praise for the novels of Elise Sax

"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."

"A fun read sure to entertain."
   —RT Book Reviews

"Elise Sax will win your heart."
   —NYT bestelling author Jill Shalvis

"Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out."
   —Christie Craig, New York Times bestselling author of Texas Hold 'Em

"This fast-paced, zany story provides great fun and features some impressive ingenuity."
   —RT Book Reviews

"In the tradition of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series . . . a funny, sexy ride."
   —Valerie Frankel, author of Four of a Kind